kiss a frog. or three. a simple little kind of free.


lelove. -line up.

"tzatziki, vad tänker du på?"
"en parkeringsautomat."
"en PARKERINGSAUTOMAT!?"
"ja, eller.. en söt liten hund."
______________________________________________

had a little love
but i spread it thin
falling in her arms at night again
i made a bad name for my game round town
tore out my heart and shut it down

nothing to do
nowhere to be
a simple little a kind of free
nothing to do
no one but me
that's all I need

i'm perfectly lonely
'cause i don't belong to anyone
and nobody belongs to me

i see my friends around from time to time
when the ladies let us slip away
and when they ask me how i'm doing with mine
this is always what i say

nothing to do
nowhere to be
a simple little kind of free
nothing to do
no one to be
is it really hard to see?

i'm perfectly lonely
'cause i don't belong to anyone
nobody belongs to me

and this is not to say
there never comes a day
i take my chances and start again
and when i look behind
on all my younger times
i have to thank the wrongs
that led me to a love so strong

i'm perfectly lonely
'cause i don't belong to anyone
and nobody belongs to me

john mayer - perfectly lonely.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback